Show Dates
Main Page | Show Dates | Booking Information | Our Facebook Page

Upcoming Shows

Date Where Show Time
Details
To Get Directions
Enter Your Zip:


Sort Shows By Closest To Furthest Away

You must enter your ZIP Code for the distance sort to work.
Saturday, February 23, 2019
6 Days From Now
Electric City Lanes
Kaukauna, WI

8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 2, 2019
13 Days From Now
Whistle Inn
Nichols, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019
20 Days From Now
Tapped Sports Bar & Grill
Green Bay, WI

9:00pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019
27 Days From Now
Capitol Centre
St. Patrick's Day Party
Appleton, WI

9:00pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
34 Days From Now
Octane Bar
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019
40 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019
41 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019
48 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019
55 Days From Now
Headliners
Neenah, WI

9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019
69 Days From Now
Ice Expo / Bike Show
Manitowoc, WI

7:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2019
98 Days From Now
Clearwater Harbor
Waupaca, WI

9:30pm - 1:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019
103 Days From Now
Holy Name
Holy Name Summer Fun
Wausau, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
104 Days From Now
Arrow Sports Bar
Parking Lot Party
Weston, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019
111 Days From Now
Eagles Club
Man of Honor
Wausau, WI

6:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
118 Days From Now
Abate Acres Summer Hummer
Greenwood, WI

8:00pm - 12:45am
Saturday, June 22, 2019
125 Days From Now
Bullheads
Stevens Point, WI

7:00pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
136 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019
137 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

2:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019
139 Days From Now
PRIVATE PARTY
Iola, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
146 Days From Now
Neillsville Heritage Days at Schuster Park
Neillsville, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019
152 Days From Now
J's Landing (Bob & Joni's)
White Lake, WI

9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019
153 Days From Now
Skinny Dave's
Mountain, WI

9:30pm - 1:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019
155 Days From Now
EAA
S.O.S. Bros. Beer Tent
Oshkosh, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019
174 Days From Now
Music is My Weapon Festival
Music is My Weapon Festival
Arpin, WI

10:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019
181 Days From Now
Wild Horse Saloon
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019
188 Days From Now
The Office
Schofield, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019
196 Days From Now
Captain's Cove Resort
Gresham, WI

6:30pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
317 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Crandon, WI

8:30pm - 12:30am