Show Dates
Main Page | Show Dates | Booking Information | Our Facebook Page

Upcoming Shows

Date Where Show Time
Details
To Get Directions
Enter Your Zip:


Sort Shows By Closest To Furthest Away

You must enter your ZIP Code for the distance sort to work.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
4 Days From Now
Rotary Rock & Ribs Festival
Held at Valley View Mall Parking Lot
Onalaska, WI

6:30pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
11 Days From Now
PRIVATE PARTY
Iola, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
14 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018
16 Days From Now
Houdini Plaza
Appleton, WI

5:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
18 Days From Now
Bullheads
Stevens Point, WI

7:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
25 Days From Now
Granite Peak(wedding)
Wausau, WI

7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018
31 Days From Now
Bob & Joni's Northern Lights
White Lake, WI

9:30pm - 12:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018
32 Days From Now
The Office
Schofield, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018
34 Days From Now
EAA
S.O.S. Bros. Tent
Oshkosh, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018
46 Days From Now
Whiskey River
Wausau, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018
52 Days From Now
Tavern at the Park - WI State Fair
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI

3:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
53 Days From Now
Lion's Park / Festival
Bancroft, WI

7:30pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018
60 Days From Now
Captain's Cove Resort
Gresham, WI

6:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018
66 Days From Now
Coral Lanes
Scary Terry Patio Jam
Rothschild, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018
67 Days From Now
Clearwater Harbor
Waupaca, WI

9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, September 1, 2018
74 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, September 2, 2018
75 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018
81 Days From Now
Bachelors Bar & Grill
3RD ANNUAL PIG ROAST / CUSTOMER APPRECIATION
Kaukauna, WI

7:30pm - 11:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018
86 Days From Now
Billy Bob's
Tomahawk, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018
88 Days From Now
The Liquor Store(TFR)
Tomahawk Fall Ride @FUSION(formerly Liquor Store)
Tomahawk, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018
102 Days From Now
Anduzzis Howard
Green Bay, WI

9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018
109 Days From Now
Fox Harbor Bar
Green Bay, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018
116 Days From Now
Hodag Grounds
Samoset Council Jamboree
Rhinelander, WI

8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
130 Days From Now
Trail Side Sports Bar
10 YEARS of HYDE HALLOWEEN CELEBRATION
Weston, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018
158 Days From Now
Arrow Sports Bar
Weston, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018
165 Days From Now
Capitol Centre
Appleton, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018
179 Days From Now
Sluggers Sports Bar
Appleton, WI

8:30pm - 12:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018
195 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
277 Days From Now
Octane Bar
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am