Show Dates
Main Page | Show Dates | Booking Information | Our Facebook Page

Upcoming Shows

Date Where Show Time
Details
To Get Directions
Enter Your Zip:


Sort Shows By Closest To Furthest Away

You must enter your ZIP Code for the distance sort to work.
Saturday, May 25, 2019
6 Days From Now
The Pour House
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2019
7 Days From Now
Clearwater Harbor
Waupaca, WI

9:30pm - 1:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019
12 Days From Now
Holy Name
Holy Name Summer Fun
Wausau, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
13 Days From Now
Arrow Sports Bar
Parking Lot Party
Weston, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019
20 Days From Now
Eagles Club
Man of Honor
Wausau, WI

6:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
26 Days From Now
Edgar Carnival
Edgar Carnival
Edgar, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019
27 Days From Now
Abate Acres Summer Hummer
Greenwood, WI

8:00pm - 12:45am
Saturday, June 22, 2019
34 Days From Now
Bullheads
Stevens Point, WI

7:00pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
45 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019
46 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

2:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019
48 Days From Now
PRIVATE PARTY
Iola, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
55 Days From Now
Neillsville Heritage Days at Schuster Park
Neillsville, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019
61 Days From Now
J's Landing (Bob & Joni's)
White Lake, WI

9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019
62 Days From Now
Skinny Dave's
Mountain, WI

9:30pm - 1:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019
64 Days From Now
EAA
S.O.S. Bros. Beer Tent
Oshkosh, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019
68 Days From Now
Clearwater Harbor
BOATHOUSE PRIVATE PARTY
Waupaca, WI

8:00pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
80 Days From Now
Tavern at the Park - WI State Fair
West Allis, WI

6:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019
90 Days From Now
Private Party
Kellner, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019
97 Days From Now
The Office
Schofield, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
101 Days From Now
The 400 Block
Wausau, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019
105 Days From Now
Captain's Cove Resort
Gresham, WI

6:30pm - 11:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019
116 Days From Now
Billy Bob's
Tomahawk, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019
118 Days From Now
The Liquor Store(TFR)
Tomahawk Fall Ride @Fusion
Tomahawk, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
159 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019
160 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019
209 Days From Now
Headliners
Neenah, WI

9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019
216 Days From Now
Sluggers Sports Bar
Appleton, WI

8:30pm - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
226 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Crandon, WI

8:30pm - 12:30am