Show Dates
Main Page | Show Dates | Booking Information | Our Facebook Page

Upcoming Shows

Date Where Show Time
Details
To Get Directions
Enter Your Zip:


Sort Shows By Closest To Furthest Away

You must enter your ZIP Code for the distance sort to work.
Saturday, December 15, 2018
TODAY!
Sluggers Sports Bar
Appleton, WI

8:30pm - 12:00am
20 Hours From Now
Monday, December 31, 2018
16 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019
21 Days From Now
Plank Road Pub
De Pere, WI

8:30pm - 12:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019
48 Days From Now
Northern Waters Casino Resort
Watersmeet, MI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019
49 Days From Now
Northern Waters Casino Resort
Watersmeet, MI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019
63 Days From Now
Coral Lanes
Rockin' For Pets
Rothschild, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019
70 Days From Now
Electric City Lanes
Kaukauna, WI

8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 2, 2019
77 Days From Now
Whistle Inn
Nichols, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019
84 Days From Now
Tapped Sports Bar & Grill
Green Bay, WI

9:00pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019
91 Days From Now
Capitol Centre
St. Patrick's Day Party
Appleton, WI

9:00pm - 12:30am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
98 Days From Now
Octane Bar
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

9:00pm - 1:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019
104 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019
105 Days From Now
NORTHSTAR CASINO
Bowler, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019
112 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019
119 Days From Now
Headliners
Neenah, WI

9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019
133 Days From Now
Ice Expo / Bike Show
Manitowoc, WI

7:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2019
162 Days From Now
Clearwater Harbor
Waupaca, WI

9:30pm - 1:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019
167 Days From Now
Holy Name
Holy Name Summer Fun
Wausau, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
168 Days From Now
Arrow Sports Bar
Parking Lot Party
Weston, WI

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
200 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019
201 Days From Now
Mole Lake Casino
Crandon, WI

2:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019
203 Days From Now
PRIVATE PARTY
Iola, WI

6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
210 Days From Now
Neillsville Heritage Days at Schuster Park
Neillsville, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019
219 Days From Now
EAA
S.O.S. Bros. Beer Tent
Oshkosh, WI

8:00pm - 12:00am